Radius: Off
km Set radius for geolocation

BlocBoy JB Announces New Album FatBoy

BlocBoy JB Announces New Album FatBoy

Memphis rapper BlocBoy JB has announced his major label debut. It’s called FatBoy, and it arrives Friday (October 9) via Universal. The 17-track LP features Yo Gotti, G Herbo, Tay Keith, Trippie Redd, and NLE Choppa. It features BlocBoy’s previously-released single “Swervin.” Check out FatBoy’s tracklist and album art below.

In 2018, BlocBoy released his Simi and Don’t Think That mixtapes. Last year, the rapper sued Fortnite makers Epic Games for using his signature “Shoot” dance moves without his permission.

Read about Blocboy JB’s track “Swervin” on the Ones.


01 Fatboy (Intro)
02 Hot
03 ChopBloc Pt. 3 [Ft. NLE Choppa]
04 Let’s Go
05 Count Up
06 Swervin
07 Money & Hoes [Ft. G Herbo]
08 Carlton
09 Bandit
10 What You Want [Ft. Trippie Redd]
11 Do It For Me
12 Excuse Me [Ft. Yo Gotti]
13 Keke
14 Sista
15 No Chorus Pt 12. [Ft. Tay Keith]
16 Bronny & Bron
17 Iso (Outro)

Image may contain Human Person Advertisement Poster Brochure Paper and Flyer

Comments 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Pre-sale Questions